Common grounds

Common grounds

Regular price
$90.00
Sale price
$90.00

"Common grounds" seems pointless to describe. We all need a sense of security to thrive, a safe place gives you that feeling, a common ground is neccesary to discuss.

Sometimes very difficult to obtain, the fact remains that a place within, devoid of pettiness is vital to the proper functioning of a person, of a society. You will find something to make a fire, surely fishing lines lying around, in short, to cover the essential needs in peace.

There are always traces of humans ... the opposite would be surprising. People who know this place will surely recognize this place, a magnificent view of the barachois, sheltered from the wind. A very classic framing, a classic print very well balanced according to me.

 

The prints are made on fiberbase Ilford paper. I used the bromophen to give a slightly warm tone to the prints. Each print is signed on the back and is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity. The paper size is 11x11 inches and the image is 10x10. 

Prices of prints 

First edition 

  1. $80 (sold)
  2. $90 
  3. $100

Espace commun

Espace commun

Prix normal
$90.00
Prix réduit
$90.00

"Espace commun" semble inutile à décrire. Nous avons tous besoin d’un sens de sécurité pour prospérer, se développer, un endroit sûr vous donne se sentiment, un terrain d'entente. Parfois très difficile à obtenir il n'en demeure par moins qu'un endroit sein, dépourvu de mesquinerie est vital au bon fonctionnement d'une personne, d'une société.

Vous y trouverez de quoi faire un feu, sûrement des fils a pèche qui traîne, bref couvrir les besoins essentiels en toute quiétude. On trouve toujours des traces d'humain... le contraire serait étonnant. Les gens qui connaissent cet endroit reconnaîtront sûrement ce lieu, une vue magnifique sur le barachois, à l'abri du vent.

Un cadrage très classique, un tirage classique très bien balancé selon moi.

Les tirages sont effectués sur un papier Ilford baryté. J'ai utilisé le révélateur bromophen pour donner un ton légèrement chaud aux tirages. Chaque tirage est signé au verso et est accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité. Le format du papier est de 11x11 pouces et l'image est de 10x10.

Prix des tirages

Première édition

  1. 80$ (vendu)
  2. 90$
  3. 100$