Elements
Elements
Elements

Elements

Regular price
$90.00
Sale price
$90.00

There are 118 known elements. Everything we know is done by/with these elements; me, you, the seals, the moon, the ocean...

If the universe is infinite and there are only 118 elements, all the elements that produce this diversity are bound to reproduce somewhere in the universe, it is infinite. It's like a huge lottery where the number of draws is infinite, but not the numbers (118). If you're alive, you've won the biggest lottery ever knowm. So, therefore respect the Elements.

On a cold morning, an incredible autumn light diffuses through the cirrus, smoothly, a sustained contrast on the horizon, but the water keeps all its detail and movement. The first snow in the distance accentuates the contrast on the mountains.

The prints are made on a fiberbase Ilford paper. I used the bromophen to give a slightly warm tone to the prints. Each print is signed on the back and is accompanied by a certificate of authenticity. The paper size is 11x11 inches and the image is 10x10.

Prices of prints

First edition(a maximum of 3 editions will be printed always increasing in price)

  1. $80 sold
  2. $90
  3. $100

Éléments
Éléments
Éléments

Éléments

Prix normal
$90.00
Prix réduit
$90.00

Il y a 118 éléments connus. Tout ce que nous savons est fait par/avec ces éléments; moi, vous, les phoques, la lune, l'océan...

Si l'univers est infini et qu'il n'y a que 118 éléments, tous les éléments qui produisent cette diversité est tenus de se reproduire quelque part dans l'univers, il est infini. C’est comme une énorme loterie où le nombre de tirages est infini, mais pas les nombres (118). Si vous êtes en vie, vous avez remporté la plus grande loto jamais connue de tous les temps. Sachant ceci il est important de respecter les éléments.



Un matin froid, une lumière incroyable d'automne diffuse par les cirrus, tout en douceur, un contraste soutenu à l'horizon, mais l'eau garde tout son détail et son mouvement. La première neige au loin accentue le contraste sur les montagnes.

Les tirages sont effectués sur un papier Ilford baryté. J'ai utilisé le révélateur bromophen pour donner un ton légèrement chaud aux tirages. Chaque tirage est signé au verso et est accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité. Le format du papier est de 11x11 pouces et l'image est de 10x10.

Prix des tirages

Première édition(un maximum de trois éditions seront tirées, toujours en prix croissant)

  1. 80$ vendu
  2. 90$
  3. 100$